I plan my travel
Our customers recommend it4.6/5 on 635 reviews
I'm looking for my Brit Hotel
I plan my travel
  • Enjoy the comfort of our 2, 3 or 4 star hotels throughout France

The reviews
of our customers

Indice de
Satisfaction client
91 %
the 13/06/2024
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 12/06/2024

Disappointing, but parking was excellent.

60 %
the 08/06/2024
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 07/06/2024

CONFORME A LA DESCRIPTION


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour,

Merci pour cette belle note et ce commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour.

Au plaisir de vous recevoir à nouveau.

Bien cordialement.
Elsa, la réception.

100 %
the 01/06/2024
Business - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 31/05/2024

Correct. Reception tv à revoir.

100 %
From Merce A., the 03/05/2024
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 02/05/2024

The experience was overall Fair

60 %
From David W., the 23/10/2023
couple - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 22/10/2023

Not great experience and would not want to stay again. I would not consider it a 3 star hotel. The hotel needs a paint job and new carpets to brighten and clean it up

60 %
the 18/09/2023
couple - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 17/09/2023

This is a good hotel offering a good room and an adequate breakfast if required. Secure parking at a reasonable price is available. The hotel is good value for money. The location on the edge of the old quarter of Cahor is not especially attractive, but Is less than 10!minutes walk from the centre.

80 %
From Nic, the 30/08/2023
Family - 50-59 years - Date of stay : 14/08/2023

Great, the receptionist was nice enough to keep our luggage for a couple of hours so we could visit the city. thanks again

100 %
the 22/08/2023
Alone - 70-79 years - Date of stay : 21/08/2023

Loved the hotel thanks

100 %
From pierre s., the 16/08/2023
Business - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 10/08/2023

Average average average

80 %
From Lemaire, the 25/06/2023
couple - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 24/06/2023

Conforme à la description


Hotelier's responseHotelier's response :

Bonjour M LEMAIRE,

Merci pour cette très jolie note !

Nous sommes très heureux de lire que votre séjour ai été agréable.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau !

Bien cordialement
Elsa, la réception.

100 %
From Andrew P., the 13/06/2023
Friends - 60-69 years - Date of stay : 08/06/2023

Very good no issues would stay again

100 %
the 13/06/2023
couple - 80-89 years - Date of stay : 08/06/2023

Birmingham is a shithole

80 %
Secure
Payment

Credit cards accepted in all hotels are VISA and Mastercard. Some establishments accept Diners Club, JCB and American Express cards. The credit card is used to guarantee your reservation. No debit will be made online except for special offers, in immediate prepayment.

Best Price
Guaranteed

You won't find cheaper ! On brithotel.com, we strive to offer you a cheaper rate than on other booking websites.

Availabilities
In real time

All the pricing and availability information presented on our website is updated in real time. This way you have the guarantee of availability at the time of your reservation.

Free
Cancellation

Except for non-modifiable, non-cancellable offers, cancellations are not subject to a fee if they are made within the time limit of the Booking. Cancellations after this period will be charged a fee equal to the amount of the first night.

Newsletter
Subscribe to our Newsletter and receive all our information :
Social Networks
Find us on :